Wantage

Wantage Dances

 

Our next dance in Wantage is on

Saturday 4th November 2017

Venue

The Beacon (Civic Hall) Portway, Wantage. OX12 7LB

Time:

8:00 – 10:45 pm.

Dress Code:

Smart Casual

Parking:

Plenty of onsite Parking – Free after 7 pm.

Dates

We have the following dates booked at this venue

2017
Month Date Day Notes
September 23 Saturday
October No dance at this venue this month
November 4 Saturday
December 9 Saturday

 

2018
Month Date Day Notes
January 6 Saturday
February 3 Saturday
March 3 Saturday
April 14 Saturday
May 5 Saturday
June 2 Saturday
July 14 Saturday
August 4 Saturday
September 1 Saturday
October 13 Saturday
November 3 Saturday
December 8 Saturday

 

Link to The Beacon Website